I used to have respect for Hilary Clinton, but now I hate her. She is orchestrating and pushing the destruction of Syria and the deaths of innocent Syrian men, women and children. The United States government does not have the right to destroy other countries and kill innocent people just because their leaders won’t play “Let’s Make a Deal” with the U.S. government. Like all of us, Hilary will answer for what she’s done. But it’s easy when others do the killing for you. Hilary, would you take a knife and slit the throat of a Syrian child with your own hand? How many have you killed already?

Friends of Syria

Day after day, supporters of Bashar Al Assad are being killed by FSA backed by USA.

We are hearing the same old argument day after day, the Russians are supply arms to the government. Saudi, Qatar, Turkey and USA are funding and arming the terrorists. Well what about all the innocent people who support the government and are being killed by terrorists every day. Who is going to arm them? The army are the only ones protecting these people, but they are in the middle; they are the ones being killed by terrorists every day.

Innocent people on their way to work, or returning home from work. Now they are killing children who support their government too. These people are butchers and they are just killing for the sake of killing.

Not to mention destroying government building killing soldiers and police. Setting suicide bombers and car bombs to do the…

View original post 153 more words

About Leila

I am a wife and mother. I am an Orthodox Christian. I am a Syrian American with family living in Syria. I am a also a yoga teacher and freelance writer. I recently described myself in a job pitch as "a person who's lived in Portland, Oregon for over 20 years with a passion for writing and a passion for all things Portland. I'm a foodie, knitter, wine and beer lover, bee-keeper (yep, I said it), mead and fruit-liqueur maker, organic gardener, home-canner, hiker, biker, runner, and occasional skinny-dipper. I’ve camped all over the state, I sail a sailboat that’s moored on the Columbia (o.k., I'm the first mate), and I spend a large percentage of my time at our beach house in Seaside." That about sums it up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

