American and British Spies Captured in Syria


The US keeps saying it doesn’t want to be involved on the ground. But it has been since the beginning.

Friends of Syria

IDLIB: SYRIAN PERSPECTIVE HAS CONFIRMED THAT FOREIGN INTELLIGENCE AGENTS HAVE BEEN CAPTURED BY SYRIAN MILITARY INTELLIGENCE AT THE KUNSURWA FACTORY.

SyrPer received this Intel last night: 3 foreign intelligence officers were taken prisoners yesterday while they were conducting a special recon operation around the Kunsurwa Factory north of Idlib City. The first officer was an American female. The second was a British male and the third is believed to be an American-born citizen of the Zionist Abomination.

According to reliable sources, this team of English-speaking spooks was carrying detailed maps, charts and software as they took down specifics on a Syrian Army military checkpoint. According to one source of ours who does not like to even be given a code name, the material seized was a treasure trove of incriminatory evidence against all 3 nations.

SYRIAN PERSPECTIVE CALLS ON THE GOVERNMENT OF SYRIA TO HANG ALL SPIES FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES…

View original post 9 more words

About Leila

I am a wife and mother. I am an Orthodox Christian. I am a Syrian American with family living in Syria. I am a also a yoga teacher and freelance writer. I recently described myself in a job pitch as "a person who's lived in Portland, Oregon for over 20 years with a passion for writing and a passion for all things Portland. I'm a foodie, knitter, wine and beer lover, bee-keeper (yep, I said it), mead and fruit-liqueur maker, organic gardener, home-canner, hiker, biker, runner, and occasional skinny-dipper. I’ve camped all over the state, I sail a sailboat that’s moored on the Columbia (o.k., I'm the first mate), and I spend a large percentage of my time at our beach house in Seaside." That about sums it up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

