Obama Set to Give Al Qaeda Terrorists $127 million on top of the $123 million He has Already Given


Meanwhile…U.S. citizens tax dollars at work.

Friends of Syria

US State Department: Washington Committed to Further Funding for Syrian Opposition

The U.S. Department of State stressed that it is committed to further funding for the “armed opposition” groups and it has no intention to cut off money to them. 

292521_403466746435358_333400719_n

Many Western intelligence reports, including from the US, admitted that the money which goes to the so-called “Syrian opposition” mostly ends up in the hands of Jabhat al-Nusra terrorist group with links to al-Qaeda.

U.S. State Department Spokesperson, Jen Psaki, affirmed that has already provided the “opposition” with USD 123 million and is now studying the most effective means to provide additional USD 127 million.

She denied media reports on Washington withholding the provision of a sum of USD 55 million to the “Syrian opposition”, stressing that the US is continuing support for the opposition.

A lot of information has revealed the scale of the U.S. involvement in supporting the…

View original post 130 more words

About Leila

I am a wife and mother. I am an Orthodox Christian. I am a yoga and fitness instructor and personal trainer. And I am a Syrian American with family living in Syria. My life is defined by my family, and right now, that means chronic worry and fear. Thank God for my faith and the support of my family and friends. I started this blog to talk about all sorts of things, but now I focus on Syria. Until this war is over, I, like all Syrians with a love for their country and their families, am a prisoner of this war, waiting to see what will be left after the dust settles. I pray for the safety of my family and for my country to survive and repair itself in the future. God willing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

